Alignment Teams

Infrastructure Alignment Team

The Polk Vision Infrastructure Team’s purpose is to provide a safe and efficient multimodal transportation system which promotes community prosperity and healthy communities.

2019-2020 Infrastructure Team Members

Sarah Case – Co-Chair, Next Level Planning & Permitting

Ryan Kordek – Co-Chair, Polk TPO

Chuck Barmby, City of Lakeland

Marisa Barmby, Central Florida Regional Planning Council

Stacy Bolton, Lakeland Regional Health

Julia Davis, Polk TPO

Lauren Hinton, Florida Department of Health in Polk County

Eric Labbe, City of Winter Haven

Pam Luce, Polk County Public Schools

Xiomara Meeks, Polk TPO

Tracy Mullins, Polk County BoCC

Nick Nicholas, DSM

Scott Sjoblom, City of Bartow

Bill Skelton, Polk County BoCC

Subscribe to our newsletter