Alignment Teams

Food Security Alignment Team

2022-2023 Food Security Council Members

Rod Crowley, Ed.D., Co-Chair – United Way of Central Florida

Nicole Walker, Co-Chair – UF/IFAS Extension Polk

Tonya Akwetey, Healthy Start Coalition of Hardee, Highlands, and Polk Counties

Benjamin Abbott, Multiply Christian Church

Paula Alderman

Marcia Andresen, Polk County BoCC

Bernice Bass – FDOH – Polk WIC

Katherine Bates,

Gary Bishop

Steve Bissonnette – VISTE

Christy Caley, Lake Wales Care Center

Leslyn Campbell Diaz, Polk County BoCC

Michelle Crawford

Debbie Delaney

Kathy Dobson

Ashley Dukes, PCPS

Katie Fincher, Lakeland Volunteers in Medicine

Chandra Frederick – Polk County BoCC

Lori Friers

Alison Grooms, AdventHealth

Fatmeh Hafer, PCPS

Melissa Hilligoss, The Freedom Tour

Paul Hoffer

Lakeisha Hood – United States Department of Agriculture

Joy Jackson, MD – Florida Department of Health in Polk County

Helen Jessie

Jenna Kaczmarski

Teresa Kelly – Health Council of West Central Florida

Jenna Levine – Florida Department of Health in Polk County

Colleen Mangan – BayCare

Erin Martinez – Talbot House Ministries

June May, United Way of Central Florida

Kathleen Morris

Jessica Napolean – Florida Department of Health in Polk County

Andrea Nikolai, UF/IFAS Extension Polk

Angie Pattison, Big Brothers & Big Sisters of Tampa Bay

Emily Quam, Lake Wales Care Center

Rob Quam – Lake Wales Care Center

Allison Rapp – Tampa Bay Thrives

Donna Ray

Sylvia Richards

Amy Royal, kidsPACK, Inc.

Rosalba Semidey

Kirsten Sheehan, Polk Vision

Julie Sing, AdventHealth

Christie Sitek

Kristen Smith – BayCare

Latonya Smith

Matt Spence, Feeding Tampa Bay

Sierra Till, PCPS

Jill Vaillancourt

Ismary Vento, Health Council of West Central Florida

Holly Vida – Central Florida Health Care

Deena Ware, City of Winter Haven

Steve Warner – PCPS

James Wesley Nall

Bobby Williams, The Freedom Tour

Katie Yates

Subscribe to our newsletter